4-Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course|
Welcome to the Department of Children & Families Approved1 4 Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course . The State of Florida requires that all parents divorcing with minor children attend a Parent Education and Family Stabilization course. More information on this law can be found in the Florida Statue # 61.21.
We make completing the mandatory divorce parenting class fast, easy and inexpensive. Our court accepted online course covers a wide range of topics including effective co-parenting strategies, handling finances, the impact of divorce on children, new relationships and blended family issues, and much more. It also contains many helpful resources for parents to ensure the health and well being of their children.
The divorce process is often a very difficult time. Because the course is online, it is completely flexible and designed to fit effortlessly into your schedule. You can complete the course whenever and wherever you want - all you need is a computer and your login information! You don't have to complete the course in one sitting - our website remembers the section you last completed and puts you right back where you left off. Whether you need a day, a week, or even a month to complete your course, it will be right here waiting for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. And remember, if at any time during the process you need assistance, our customer support team is ready to help you whenever you need it, 24 hours a day.
Click here to get started 4-Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course
Copyright © by Palm Beach County Traffic School All Right Reserved.
Published on: 2011-08-19 (4178 reads)[ Go Back ]